2nd Post!

Coming Soon!

After creating my first post about Christmas, I thought I would follow it up with what will be coming up in my blog in the next few months and what it is roughly about. It will be a music blog with reviews on shows I see and music I like.

Being a musician myself I will also be sharing news about my various music projects which include my solo work (subscribe to me on youtube ^^^) and my band ‘TC & The Dropbears’ (like us on facebook ^^^)

383845_220711838003683_220690454672488_502900_801239972_n

The first gig I will be blogging about will be Dropbear’s first gig too, December 31st at a New Years Eve party.
After that I am seeing the Arctic Monkeys on the 3rd of January atFestival Hall and possibly more gigs at the free, all age ‘Fed Square Live’ events!

Anyway, I’ll chat  to you soon! Have a good few days!

Leave a Reply

